A List of Pointless Websites

These websites are not as useless as you think.

48 thoughts on “A List of Pointless Websites

  1. Ahh, I’ve actually seen some of those sites except they have different names now. I faintly recall Omlege? Its a website where you pose a question to some people and they chat about it via typing or webcam.

    I think.
    My memory is slightly faulty. Think I’ll reblog this at a later time.

    Like

  2. Oh.my.goodness……I did not need to get a hold of this list! Like I needed more ways to waste time on the internet! The “make everything OK” button was pretty amazing though; it made my day a little better!
    Thanks for dropping by my page and for the follow!!
    Have an amazing weekend!

    Like

  3. lol! I was checking you out after your follow and had a brief (paranoid and narcissistic) moment that I might be on this list and I was very pleasantly surprised that you had REALLY FUNNY useless websites 🙂

    Like

  4. That’s a lot of research! It’s amazing what useless rubbish is wasting space on the internet. Good post and I will admit it made me smile at some of those site names.

    I look forward to your next missive and hope that sites I visit never make it to your pages! 🙂

    YDx

    Like

  5. I would never have imagined such blogs existed. Some of the names make me laugh. Many really look pointless; but some could as well surprise us. I learned not to judge the content from the container. I’ll get to those blogs and actually take a good look at them. It’s quite an exciting list actually. Thanks for following my blog.

    Like

  6. I think the most invaluable website in this post is, surely • Ismycomputeron.com. In fact I am off right now to check it out and find out whether my computer is turned on. Perhaps I am imagining posting a comment and my screen is completely black!

    Like

Leave a Reply

